Connect with us

Jazz Guitarists

Andy Summers On His Roots, Photography, And His New “Harmonics Of The Night” Tour

Jazz Guitar Today talks to the multi-faceted Andy Summers about his roots in jazz, “The Police”, photography, and his current...

Join the JGT Newsletter

JGT Playlist of the Week

Updated Each Monday

See What's On Our Radar

Click Here