Connect with us

JGT International

A Sonic Mix of Copenhagen and New York

Guitarist Kristoffer Vejslev presents “Parallels“, a declaration of love to the music that shaped him as a guitarist. Mixing the tradition of...

Join the JGT Newsletter

JGT Playlist of the Week

Updated Each Monday

See What's On Our Radar

Click Here