Connect with us

Jazz Music

Pasquale Grasso Pays Tribute to Bird and Diz With His New Release, Be-Bop!

Grasso’s new release Be-Bop!, is a brilliant tribute to be-bop pioneers Dizzy Gillespie and Charlie Parker. ‘A Night In Tunisia’ preview below!...

Join the JGT Newsletter

JGT Playlist of the Week

Updated Each Monday

See What's On Our Radar

Click Here