Connect with us

Artist News

Come Out To See ‘Yes’ With Steve Howe On 50th Anniversary Tour

Published

on

Close To The Edge 50th Anniversary Tour 2022 – Steve and the band will be playing the album in its entirety – plus a collection of classic cuts.

And check out our interview with Steve from July 2022.


Close To The Edge 50th Anniversary Tour 2022 Dates and Tickets

Sunday 2 October 2022
Paramount Theatre
Seattle, WA
Alan White Tribute Concert featuring members of YES

Friday 7 October 2022
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA

Saturday 8 October 2022
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA

Sunday 9 October 2022
State Theatre
New Brunswick, NJ

Tuesday 11 October 2022
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

Thursday 13 October 2022
Florida Theatre
Jacksonville, FL

Friday 14 October 2022
Broward Center
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Sunday 16 October 2022
King Center
Melbourne, FL

Monday 17 October 2022
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL

Wednesday 19 October 2022
Saenger Theatre
New Orleans, LA

Thursday 20 October 2022
Arena Theatre
Houston, TX

Friday 21 October 2022
The Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX

Sunday 23 October 2022
Rialto Theatre
Tuscon, AZ

Monday 24 October 2022
The Magnolia
El Cajon, CA

Tuesday 25 October 2022
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA

Thursday 27 October 2022
Hard Rock Live
Wheatland, CA

Saturday 29 October 2022
Paramount Theatre
Seattle, WA

Friday 4 November 2022
The Factory
Chesterfield, MO

Saturday 5 November 2022
Brown County Music Center
Nashville, IN

Sunday 6 November 2022
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday 9 November 2022
Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Thursday 10 November 2022
Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN

Friday 11 November 2022
Hard Rock Casino
Gary, IN

Sunday 13 November 2022
Warner Theater
Washington, DC

Monday 14 November 2022
The Palace Theatre
Stamford, CT

Tuesday 15 November 2022
Warner Theatre
Torrington, CT

Thursday 17 November 2022
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ

Friday 18 November 2022
Wind Creek Events Center
Bethlehem, PA

Saturday 19 November 2022
NYCB Theatre
Westbury, NY

Close To The Edge 50th Anniversary Tour 2022 Dates and Tickets


Subscribe to Jazz Guitar Today – it’s FREE!

Continue Reading

Join the JGT Newsletter

JGT Playlist of the Week

Updated Each Monday

See What's On Our Radar

Click Here

Trending