Connect with us

What's Happening in Jazz

Dave Stryker Trio On Tour With Steely Dan

Published

on

The Dave Stryker Trio joins the Steely Dan ‘Earth After Hours’ tour for Summer 2022 with Dave on guitar, Jared Gold organ and McClenty Hunter drums.

For more information and tickets visit www.steelydan.com

June 21 (Tue) – Saratoga, NY
June 23 (Thu) – Syracuse, NY
June 25 & 26 (Sat-Sun) – Wolf Trap, VA
June 29 (Wed) – Jones Beach, NY
June 30 (Thu) – PNC Bank Arts Center, Homdel, NJ
July 2 (Sat) – Mansfield, MA
July 3 (Sun) – Bethel Woods, NY
July 13 (Wed) – Franklin, TN
July 15 (Fri) – Richmond, VA
July 16 (Sat) – Charlotte, NC
July 19 (Tue) – Durham, NC
July 20 (Wed) – Jacksonville, FL
July 22 & 23 (Fri-Sat) – St. Petersburg, FL
July 28 (Thu) – Hollywood, FL
July 30 (Sat) – Ft Myers, FL
Aug 1 & 2 (Mon-Tue) – Orlando, FL
Aug 4 (Thu) – North Charleston, SC
Aug 7 (Sun) – Bridgeport, CT
Aug 10,12 & 13 (Wed, Fri-Sat) – Port Chester, NY

For more information and tickets visit www.steelydan.com


Subscribe to Jazz Guitar Today – it’s FREE!

Continue Reading

Join the JGT Newsletter

JGT Playlist of the Week

Updated Each Monday

See What's On Our Radar

Click Here

Trending